7 Day New Year's Detox Program

7 Day New Year's Detox Program
Product Code: Event
Availability: In Stock
Price: $99.00
Qty:  
   - OR -   

Caroline's powerful Detox Programs have served thousands of people so well over the last two decades that it will sell out fast!

 

This program is a 7 Day New Year's Detox Program which includes an emotional block clearing component, and a special decluttering and organizing segment - designed to give you a great start to 2019! 

Are you ready for a change? Do you feel sluggish and tired? Maybe too many Holiday parties and family events!

 

  Then Caroline's 7 Day New Year's Detox Program is for you!

 

Best selling author, medical intuitive and health coach Caroline Sutherland guides you through a 7 Day New Year's Detox Program.

 

The 7-day teleconference coaching program with Caroline starts Wednesday, January 16. You’ll also get teleconference check-ins every second day (January 18, January 20, and January 22) to monitor your progress, plus free recipes, motivational tips, and lots of great information as this powerful week unfolds.


This is NOT a cleanse, this is not a “fast”, this is not about starvation, and this is not about water or bad-tasting herbs! This is a specific food program designed to help reduce symptoms, inflammation and overall body toxicity. There is plenty to eat, and all of the foods are available at your local grocery store! Plus there will be two special components to the program - an emotional clearing session AND a special inspirational component - designed to expand your personal vision and plan for your life! With this program, you'll shed a few pounds, clear your emotions, and get inspired to move forward into a fabulous fall!

 

The phone-in Detox Teleconference Program starts on Wednesday, January 16 at: 5:30pm PT/6:30pm MT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET and continues to Tuesday, January 22. 

 

On Tuesday, January 15, you’ll receive the telephone number to call and PIN.

 


Cost ~ $99 Before January 4 - After, $125

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Tags: