VIRTUAL GASTRIC BAND, 4-Week Teleconference Program

VIRTUAL GASTRIC BAND, 4-Week Teleconference Program
Product Code: VirtualGastricBand
Availability: In Stock
Price: $499.00
Qty:  
   - OR -   

VIRTUAL GASTRIC BAND - THE Weight Loss Solution! 4-Week Teleconference Program - September 2017!

The Virtual Gastric Band is a remarkable weight-loss program, pioneered in England with a 95% success rate in 2 double-blind studies. As the name suggests, the system utilizes the concept of a "virtual" gastric band and hypnotherapy/relaxation therapy. It successfully harnesses the power that Enviarevery individual holds within to make them change their lives. I have witnessed amazing results using this technique with over 500 clients. VGB is a non-surgical technique which utilizes the power of hypnosis to retrain the person to be satisfied with much smaller amounts of food. The hypnotherapy convinces the brain that the stomach is full after a certain level of intake, and that there is no need for more food.

  • 95% Success Rate.
  • Stops Cravings.
  • Stops Late-Night Eating and Overeating.
  • Weight Loss Without Dieting or Deprivation!

The Virtual Gastric Band process takes place via teleconference for 4 weekly evenings - starting on Thursday September 7 at 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET and continuing for 4 Thursday Sessions.

Workshop Dates: starting on Thursday September 7 at 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET and continuing for 4 Thursday Sessions.

COST: $499

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Tags: