7 Day Spring Detox Program

7 Day Spring Detox Program
Product Code: 2015-7DaySpringDetox
Availability: In Stock
Price: $125.00
Qty:  
   - OR -   

Caroline's Signature Detox Program has served thousands of people so well over the last 2 decades that it will sell out fast! So hurry and register now!

Are you ready for a change? Do you feel sluggish and tired? Have you been over-eating during the winter - too many carbs, too much comfort food?

 

  Then Caroline's 7 Day Spring Detox Program is for you!

 

Best selling author, medical intuitive and health coach Caroline Sutherland guides you through a 7 Day Spring (Expand Your Vision) Detox Program.

 

The 7-day teleconference coaching program with Caroline starts Wednesday, April 19. You’ll also get telephone follow-ups every second day (April 21, April 23, and April 25) to monitor your progress, plus free recipes and lots of great information as the week unfolds.

 

This is NOT a cleanse, this is not a "fast", this is not about starvation, and this is not about water or mung bean sprouts (thank goodness!). This is a specific food program designed to help reduce symptoms, inflammation and overall body toxicity. There is plenty to eat, and all of the foods are available at your local grocery store!

 

The phone-in Detox Teleconference Program starts on Wednesday, April 19 at: 5:30pm PT/6:30pm MT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET and continues to Tuesday, April 25.

 

On Tuesday, April 18, you’ll receive the telephone number to call and PIN.

 

Cost ~ $99 Before April 1 and $125 After April 1

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Tags: